Calendar

<< February 2019

March 2019

Change category
Friday 1st March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 2nd March 20199:15amCOFFEE MORNING -
"Charity Bake Sale" - tea, coffee and cake available at our Coffee Morning in aid of Spinal Muscular Atrophy Support UK
11:00amOpen to God
Prayers in the Lady Chapel
7:00pmConcert: "The Choir Entertains" -
- an evening of words and music presented by members of the Holy Trinity & St Jude's Choir in the Church Hall. £5 to pay at the door; includes refreshments.
Sunday 3rd March 2019 SUNDAY NEXT BEFORE LENT
10:00amAll Age Communion
6:30pmChoral Evensong
7:15pmFILM: "The Greatest Showman"
- an introduction to the coming Lent Course entitled 'From Now On'. Refreshments available from 7.15pm., film begins at 7.30pm including popcorn! In the Church Hall - all welcome.
Monday 4th March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 5th March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
5:15pmRevd Richard available to hear confessions -
- or at other times by appointment.
Wednesday 6th March 2019 ASH WEDNESDAY
8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:30pmSung Eucharist
Thursday 7th March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers -
- with Prayer & Praise at 10.15am. In the Church Hall.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 8th March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 9th March 201910:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 10th March 2019 FIRST SUNDAY OF LENT
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:30pmEvensong
6:30pmYouth Group -
- at the Vicarage.
7:15pmLent Course:
- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
Monday 11th March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 12th March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
2:00pmHoly Communion at Alexander House
2:15pmHoly Communion at Trinity Fold
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Wednesday 13th March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
11:30amJulian Meeting at 10 Hanover House
For private prayer. Meet at 11.30am for coffee, meeting begins 11.45am.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 14th March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers -
- with Prayer & Praise at 10.15am. In the Church Hall.
2:30pmHealing Prayer Group at 32 Savile Drive
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmHealing Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Friday 15th March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 16th March 201910:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 17th March 2019 SECOND SUNDAY OF LENT
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
3:00pmCharity Concert - "What is this thing called love?"
- in aid of the Alzheimer's and Stroke Charities. Sopranos Jane Toole and Sally Deith, with Pianist David Bridgewater. Held in Church; Free entry - donations invited.
6:30pmEvening Prayer
Monday 18th March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 19th March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
10:30amChristian Worship at Heatherstones - to be confirmed -
- please check the pew sheet.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Wednesday 20th March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
2:00pmChristian Worship at Holly Bank
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 21st March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers -
- with Prayer & Praise at 10.15am. In the Church Hall.
10:30amHoly Communion at Savile House
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 22nd March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 23rd March 201910:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 24th March 2019 THIRD SUNDAY OF LENT
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:30pmRefresh: Prayers for our Nation
6:30pmYouth Group -
- at the Vicarage
7:15pmLent Course: "From Now On" -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome
Monday 25th March 2019 ANNUNCIATION OF OUR LORD TO THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY
8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 26th March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Wednesday 27th March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 28th March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers -
- with Prayer & Praise at 10.15am. In the Church Hall.
2:30pmHoly Communion at Hazelroyd - to be confirmed -
- please check the pew sheet.
2:30pmService with Communion at Savile Park Care Home
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 29th March 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In church
2:00pmHoly Trinity Primary School Mothers' Day Service -
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 30th March 201910:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 31st March 2019 FOURTH SUNDAY OF LENT (MOTHERING SUNDAY)
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:30pmEvening Prayer
7:15pmLent Course: From Now On -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome
<< February 2019